Things That I don’t like about Hathway Internet

Posted on January 28, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I have being using internet from Hathway from last 02 years. here is my review of the same:-

Things That I don’t like about Hathway internet:-

1) The fluctuating speed.
2) Bottling of the speed.
3) Low latency.
4) Fucked up Name DNS servers.
5) LOGIN for the internet server.
6) Constant network problems, check http://192.168.100.1/ for cable modem.
7) Irritating Marketing Personnel.
8) Constant changing the Schemes.
9) No After Sales Service.

I do not expect hathway will visit my blog or ever provide any resolutions.

Thanks for visiting my blog!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

