10 step for getting fired

Posted on January 12, 2012. Filed under: Uncategorized |

You might figure that if you do good work, you don’t need to worry about being fired. Think again—there are some habits that can jeopardize even the best employee’s job. Here are 10 of the riskiest:

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “10 step for getting fired”

RSS Feed for I Know This Now Comments RSS Feed

This content was reprinted illegally without permission. I'm the author and copyright holder. Please remove it.

Please provide me your name and your link so I will post it on the blog page. Your article is just great. I would like the same on my blog as I need the same to be read in my leisure time once again.

Besides, I have mentioned (on the declaration page) that the site is for personal use. Also I don't make money on this website so I am not passing your IP as my IP and capitalizing on the same.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

